PEOPLE

BBSO | KSO | CAO | Meudon | Pic du Midi | YNAO | HSOS

NAME

SITE

E-MAIL

RESPONSIBILITY

Philip R. Goode BBSO pgoode@bbso.njit.edu Director of BBSO
Haimin Wang NJIT haimin@flare.njit.edu Associate director of BBSO
Vasyl Yurchyshyn BBSO vayur@bbso.njit.edu Network coordination, software, data analysis
Carsten Denker BBSO cdenker@bbso.njit.edu Software, hardware
John Varsik BBSO varsik@bbso.njit.edu Software, hardware
 
Arnold Hanslmeier IGAM arh@igam.kfunigraz.ac.at Deputy director of IGAM/KSO
Wolfgang Otruba KSO otruba@solobskh.ac.at Data handling, image processing
Heinrich Freislich KSO freislich@solobskh.ac.at Mechanics
 
Santo Catalano OACt scat@astrct.ct.astro.it Director of OACt
Daniele Spadaro OACt dsp@sunct.ct.astro.it Coordination
Francesca Zuccarello DPA fzucca@astrct.ct.astro.it Coordination
Enrico Catinoto OACt ecatinoto@astrct.ct.astro.it Observations
Santo Sciuto OACt ssciuto@astrct.ct.astro.it Observations
Lidia Contario DPA lcont@sunct.ct.astro.it Data Analysis
Paolo Romano DPA prom@sunct.ct.astro.it Data Analysis

Jean-Louis Bougeret Meudon
Jean-Louis.Bougeret@obspm.fr
Director
Jean-Marie Malherbe Meudon
Jean-Marie.Malherbe@obspm.fr
scientific coordinator (main contact)
Isabelle Buale Meudon Isabelle.Buale@obspm.fr Chief observer
Frederic Dauny Meudon Frederic.Dauny@obspm.fr Observer
Regis Le Cocgue Meudon mailto:Regis.Lecocguen@obspm.fr Observer
Alain Docclo Meudon Alain.Docclo@obspm.fr Observer
Christian Renie Meduon Christian.Renie@obspm.fr Data Base Mngr
Paulette Micheneau Meduon Paulette.Micheneau@obspm.fr Data Base Engr
 
Jacques-Clair Noëns Midi-Pyrénées
Jacques-Clair NoŽns
Director
David Romeuf Midi-Pyrénées
DAVID.ROMEUF@recherche.univ-lyon1.fr
(main contact)
 
Guoiquan Luo YNAO luogq@public.km.yn.cn Director of YNAO
Zhong Liu YNAO gfbliu@public.km.yn.cn
Yunchun Jiang YNAO jyc@cosmos.ynao.ac.cn Observations, data analysis

Zhang, Hongqi HSOS zhq@sun10.bao.ac.cn Chief scientist

HOME - Last modification: 10/25/2004 by Vasyl Yurchyshyn